Our staff

Meet our staff...

Chief Executive Officer
Rachel Sharp
rsharp@wtwales.org

 

 

 

 

Living Landscapes Advocacy Manager
James Byrne
jbyrne@wtwales.org

 

 

 

 

Marine Campaign and Advocacy Officer
Scott Fryer
sfryer@wtwales.org

 

 

 

 

Campaigns Manager
Sarah Philpott
sphilpott@wtwales.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Manager
Yvonne Pillinger
ypillinger@wtwales.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Environment Wales Development Officer
Alison Colebrook
acolebrook@wtwales.org